autoglymDetox valeting - Car wash and valeting services.

Customer satisfaction, going that extra mile and delivering a bespoke service using modern technology and products along with old fashioned customer values. 

Please review us below and tell others what you think of our car wash and valeting services.

Customer ReviewsLeave your reviews
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
No need to buy a new car!
  · 01-13-2020
Been after a "proper" valet for years but always settled for a temporary cheap mini valet from the local car wash places.
Finally gave Anthony a call and he was able to take my car in on the Thursday night so I could collect after work on Friday.
Had the interior valet and obviously not cheap but you do get what you pay for - definitely looks and feels like a premium job.
Seats, carpets and mats all look beautiful, and the express safe wash on the exterior completed the job a treat.
My poor neglected Alfa 159 feels like new again and that Stelvio can wait a few more years.
Definitely recommended!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Excellent
  · 11-17-2017
Just had my 3 year old car given a winter protection and it looks better than when I bought it a few weeks ago. I was fully informed of what was to be done and given advice on how to keep it protected and what type of products to use. Overall a very professional and helpful operating and I would recommend this business to anyone and will definitely use the service again.
Was this review helpful to you?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Excellent service
  · 12-20-2016
I work nearby so this was an easy to get to. I took my car in this morning, they were very professional and provided an excellent service. The car looks immaculate inside and out!
Will definitely use again!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
valeting
  · 12-04-2016
Anthony
Thankyou . What a pleasant surprise at how good my car looked. Will be rccomending this fantastic service. Well done and thankyou.














 the service to all our clients. Thankyou and well done
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Faultless service from Anthony
  · 07-03-2016
Recently had my C63 fully valeted from Anthony and I was amazed with the results. Never seen my car look so clean! Highly reccomend him and will be using him in the future!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Valeting
  · 05-26-2016
Anthony did an excellent job on cleaning and valeting my car today 26.05.2016
I would highly recommend him to all my friends and business colleagues when they are in the area
Top 5 Star in my books
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Express Valet, Excellent service.
  · 04-18-2016
I was fed up with having cheap and harmful products used on the paint work of my car and so decided to try and find a reputable car valeting service and so i went to Detox Valeting. They did a grand job on my car, i can't believe it is the same car that i took to them, absolutely gleaming!! I would recommend them to everyone and i would certainly and will certainly use them again and again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Leave your reviews

(C) 2015 web designing plus for and on behalf of detoxvaleting.com. 96 fordhouse lane stirchley bham B30 3AH Site Map